Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Давай познакомимся!
dance me to the end of love

Yusuf

  • Last visit: 3 May 2019 at 13:20
  • 0
36 , Gemini
Germany, Cottbus
Gifts
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 18 to 32.
About me (freestyle)
  • 35 years old, straight man, from Mechanical and welding engineer, speaks English , German . I was in Dynamic, enterprising, social, funny, romantic, extrovert, animal lover, open minded, honest, reliable, thoughtful man. I like reading, swimming and Latin dancing. I am a curious person and open to learn5
I'm looking for
  • I don't care nation, religion, sect or flag. Searching for a smart girl who can add value both lives
Personal Information
  • 173 cm, 73 kg, sporty body, black hair and brown eyes.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Average income
  • Mechanical and welding engineer
  • I smoke from time to time
  • I drink sometimes, socially
  • JoggingFitness exercisesSwimmingTeam gamesDancing
Self-portrait
  • post degree
  • classic, folk, pop
  • The Shawshank redemption, Godfather, Pulp fiction, Schinitler's list, Fight club
  • crime and punishment, Don Quixote, pride and prejudice, and many...
  • Turkish and Italian cousine
  • İstanbul, Thessaloniki, Frankfurt
  • dancing, swimming, reading
  • my bed
  • I am waiting for her
  • not to be understood
  • the whole character and behaviors
  • everything but disrespect never!
  • not much
  • no
  • I am calm, understanding, merciful
  • sometimes I am impatient
  • to ring someone’s door bell and run away
  • documentaries , magazine programs


знакомства без регистрации